Unfortunately, you are not allowed to modify your remittance transaction but we understand that plans can change, and we're here to assist you – please submitted a cancellation request via our Help Centre > Select support type: Request > Cancel Transaction> and provide your Remittance Transaction Number
All cancellations are subject to final confirmation from the receiving country's Pay-out Partner.