How can I enable or disable “Remember Me”? 29 May 2025 03:28 Updated You can toggle this feature during checkout or within your account settings. Related articles What if I share my device with others? What is “Remember Me”? What is TNG eWallet SOS Balance? Can a user hold more than one TNG eWallet Visa Card at the same time? What will happen to my account if I am not an active user?