[Notes : Face verification is being upgraded for iOS users, this feature will be temporarily disabled. Kindly use your PIN as alternate authentication. Thank you for your patience.]
Your face verification data cannot be deleted. However, you can always disable the feature in your app settings as explained in ‘How do I disable face verification?’.